3. Sync your photos
Find a folder containing photos you want to sync, then drag and drop it onto the Scene Connect window.
*You can also select a folder with the Add Folder button in the upper left.
*Adding a folder will not alter it in any way.
*Drag and drop folders, not individual photos.
Once your photos have been synced with the server, they will be available for viewing in the Scene app.
*Sync up to 3,000 photos for free.
*Upgrade to Scene Premium for unlimited synced photos.
*Photos will be optimized for viewing in Scene. This service can’t be used to back up originals.
Folders you add will automatically be kept in sync with the server. New photos will be sent to the server, and removed photos will be deleted from the server.